Discover the Scene Deletion Recovery feature in our H5 creations by Eqxiu. Who hasn't experienced a moment of panic when an entire week's worth of H5 scene work is accidentally deleted? With the new 'Scene Deletion Recovery' function for enterprise accounts, deleted scenes are easily retrievable from the recycle bin, putting an end to the worry of accidental deletions. This feature is a testament to Eqxiu's commitment to user convenience. What can you expect? The ability to recover deleted scenes promptly, and reduce the losses incurred from such accidents. Note that this function is not available for all versions; it is exclusively for all paid enterprise accounts (Basic, Standard, Premium) and not supported for personal or free enterprise accounts. The retention period for scenes in the recycle bin varies: 7 days for Basic, 15 days for Standard, and 30 days for Premium. To access deleted scenes, simply go to 'User Center' and select 'Recycle Bin'. With Eqxiu's online design platform and a vast array of templates, creating such H5 scenes is fast and efficient, making it a must-have tool for anyone looking to create engaging H5 content.